Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
The Abyss Wins Visual Effects: 1990 Oscars

July 11, 2014, 12:14 PM

John Bruno, Dennis Muren, Hoyt Yeatman and Dennis Skotak win the Oscar for Visual Effects for The Abyss at the 62nd Academy Awards. Chevy Chase and Dan Aykro...

Log in to comment.

© 2007-2021 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.