Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Webinar: Motion Title Graphics with Mikey Borup

March 17, 2015, 18:50 PM

http://www.borisfx.com/blog/2015/03/17/webinar-mot...

Date: Thursday, March 26th Time: 1pm EST/10am PST/6pm GMT (World Time Converter) Join Mikey Borup, After Effects certified expert and popular YouTube motion graphics trainer, as he shows After Effects users how to create a slick title sequence inspired by Hitman: … Continue reading →

Log in to comment.

© 2007-2021 www.aotg.com Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.